Spring 2019 Officers
  1. Nicole Petersen
    President [email protected] Office Hours: W: 2:00pm - 3:00pm 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  2. Marianna Skordos
    President [email protected] Office Hours: W: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  3. Billy O'Brien
    Director of TUSHRM Productions [email protected] Office Hours: M: 12:00pm - 2:00pm W: 1:00-2:00pm
  4. Katelyn Dowling
    President [email protected] Office Hours: M: 3:00 - 4:00 pm
  5. Sarah Cho
    VP of Internal Affairs [email protected] Office Hours: W: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  6. Joane Dang
    Director of Finance [email protected] Office Hours: W: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  7. Ryan Osaghae
    Director of Professional Development [email protected] Office Hours: TR: 11:00 - 2:00 pm
  8. Chris Kilgallon
    VP of External Affairs [email protected] Office Hours: F: 11:00 - 1:00 pm
  9. Emily Sergent
    Student Engagement Director/ Secretary [email protected] Office Hours: M: 3:00 - 4:00 pm
  10. Veronica Antoni
    Director of Data Analytics [email protected] Office Hours: T: 9:30 - 11:00 am
  11. Aurelius Major
    Director of Community Relations [email protected] Office Hours: M: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Spring 2019 Committee Members
  1. Shannon Murphy
    I am a sophomore HRM student with a minor in Organizational Leadership. I have a internship this summer with Ambac Assurance Company in Manhattan.
  2. Sean Seeger
    I am a senior HRM student from Bethlehem, PA.
  3. Reba Merin Joseph
    I am a HRM Major graduating in May 2019. I will be starting my career at Frank Recruitment Group this June as a Trainee Recruitment Consultant.
  4. Aleksandra Woloszyn
    I am a senior HRM student graduating in December 2019. I currently have an internship with the CSPD office.